The account administrator will need to log into NoteVault website and navigate to "Account Settings" at the top right hand side of the page. From here, click Account Users which will display a list of active users. Unchecking the box in the Enable column will disable the user. This will remove the user from billing and prevent them from logging in to NoteVault.

Did this answer your question?